★★[REIKI 1] – The Human Aura

Our energy body is made up of 7 chakras which we talked about in the last video. In this video, we learn that there are layers of energy around our body commonly referred to as the aura.

The aura has been photographed in science through the use of Kirlian Photography. Through metaphysical teachings, we understand and can feel what each layer does and how it looks when seen through Higher Sense Perception (HSP).


The seven layers of the aura are described in the video below. They are important to have a basic understanding of when healing with Reiki.

With love and light

Namaste ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s